2012-2013

Annual

Employee Salary Committee Report

Committee Name: Employee Salary Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mike Ruhl, Dr. Mark Roberson, Sharon Wallace, Amy Hamm, Rilda Novak, Christie

Lehman, Debbie Alexander, Jacqueline Bone, Margaret Tubbs, Mary Ann Noah

Dates of meetings: Committee only meets as a salary review need arises.

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: Need to replace one professional staff member due to vacancy.

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: N/A

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 9/16/13